Grace Potter & The Nocturnals CD
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

Grace Potter & The Nocturnals CD

5 (1)   Write a Review
  • Add to Cart
Track List:
1. Paris (ooh la la)
2. Oasis
3. Medicine
4. Goodbye Kiss
5. Tiny Light
6. Colors
7. Only Love
8. Money
9. One Short Night
10. Low Road
11. That Phone
12. Hot Summer Night
13. Things I Never Needed Item #: XZCD7G05
You may also be interested in:
  • The Lion The Beast The Beat Deluxe CD
Average Customer Rating  (1) | Read All | Write a Review
Danigirl (2/8/2017)
Pretty much the PERFECT CD!! Every song either makes me want to get up and dance my ass off or embrace all those pensive indelible emotions. "Things I Never Needed" is brilliant! Grace's voice is completely soulful, rockin', and always what I want! The band is incredible and an exquisite compliment to Grace's vocals! PERFECTION!